FacebookInstagramPinterestTwitterWebsites for Photographers
playpause prev next

We believe that what people say about us, says so very much! So, here is what they'er saying!

 

 10 months ago

I highly recommend Kinder Image Photography!! Nicole is amazing and super talented. She is so great with kids and she works fast. You can tell how much she loves what she does and she made the entire experience really fun. The photos are truly beautiful and something we will treasure for years to come.   (Note: Rebecca is a Producer on Jeopardy! Pretty cool, right?!)

Arielle Jackson reviewed Kinder Image Photography — 5 star

May 17, 2017 · 
My husband and I enjoyed spending Mother's Day taking maternity pictures and making memories that we'll forever cherish! When I tell you Nicole and Alan are the BEST! Very professional and super down to earth! Nicole has such a creative/artistic eye and is full of energy and Alan has such wonderful ideas! Together they make the perfect team! Everything I wanted was captured and we are super excited to see the outcome! They will definitely be one of a kind :) So, thank you both!!!! Looking forward to our newborn session!

Chandra Mears

We had Nicole take photos of our newborn just 5 days after his birth. She was so patient and gentle with him... she's like a baby whisperer! She made my husband feel at home immediately and took her time with each and every pose, waiting for Ethan to cooperate. It is easy to tell Nicole does this from her heart and it's not just a "job". The amount of props she has is incredible and I feel like we could have been there all day playing dress up with him. One of the props used was a hat I brought in which my Grandmother made. Nicole let me see from her camera the shots she got of Ethan in them so I could take a picture with my phone to show my grandma who isn't doing so well health wise. That meant a lot to me. I look forward to seeing the rest of my photos and look forward to our next photo session in 2 weeks with my step daughter and her son!

 

Kinder image photography was recommended by my sister after she had an amazing experience with this photographer. My husband and I went with no expectations and truly had a great experience. There were so many props and color schemes to choose from. Nicole was so patient and took her time to ensure that each pose truly captured are newborns beauty. I'm so grateful that we went to Kinder Image Photography for our newborn session as we received photographs of our daughter that we will cherish forever. I highly recommend this photography company!

Lindsey Vyselaar

Christina C.— 5 star 9/15/16
We selected Kinder Image for our daughter's newborn photos based on a recommendation from friends who used them for the same, and we couldn't be happier with our choice. Nicole was amazing with our daughter. Not only was she an great photographer, she truly has a way with babies and was beyond patient. She was also extremely open to feedback during our session in terms of style preferences. Allan was great in scheduling and was super prompt in returning our calls & emails.
 
Julia S— 5 star 9/5/16
 

We had a great experience! Nicole was fantastic and did a phenomenal job keeping our 18 month old entertained throughout the entire session!


Tracie-Ann D — 5 star 8/25/16
Nicole, aka 'The baby whisperer' was everything we could have hoped for. She really made us feel comfortable and she takes amazing photos. I also really appreciated the great customer service from Allan. This being my first new born shoot, I had plenty of questions and concerns. Allan was patient, kind and answered all of my calls and questions. I highly recommend Kinder Image!

Renee C— 5 star 8/25/16
Thank you Nicole and Allen. I had my pictures done in the studio and Nicole was very nice, sweet, and professional. She made my son and I feel very comfortable at all times. I would definitely recommend Kinder Image to anyone.

Michelle S— 5 star 8/25/17
 

We loved our photo session with Nicole. Thanks for making it happen. I can't wait to hang the portrait in the family room. We will definitely book with you again next time we are in West Palm Beach.


Kristen N— 5 star 8/7/16 
 

From the minute we walked in the door to the moment we left our time with Nicole was heartfelt. Recommended by a friend we can't wait to see our pictures ~ the previews looked AMAZING!

Nicole is super sweet and patient! I love that she went gaga over my baby as if she was hers! We got lots of different looks and can't wait to see the final product! We will be seeing her again when twin 2 comes home!

Nicole is super sweet and patient! I love that she went gaga over my baby as if she was hers! We got lots of different looks and can't wait to see the final product! We will be seeing her again when twin 2 comes home!


Danielle Heitman
 reviewed Kinder Image Photography — 5 star
July 25 · 

Nicole and Allan were absolutely amazing. I can't thank them enough for making my maternity session so enjoyable and fun. She makes you feel so comfortable and keeps you smiling. I'm so thankful I found them and can't wait to get the baby new born pics done when she's born. They make an incredible team! I'll be using them for all my future photography needs! :)


Christine Quigley
 reviewed Kinder Image Photography — 5 star
July 23 · 

Nicole was great to work with and lots of fun! Super patient with my baby who wasn't feeling well and worked really hard to keep her happy and smiling for the camera. Allan was really nice and made scheduling and ordering super easy. We will go back to them for more family photos in the future.

We had our newborn shoot with Nicole when our daughter was about a week old. Nicole is the baby whisperer! She was so soothing, calm, and patient. Because of this our little one looked so angelic in her photos. I would highly recommend using Kinder Image for your child. We have such beautiful photos to treasure of our family forever!

Nicole was GREAT! She made my family feel so comfortable and she captured moments we will never forget. My three year old daughter got a little antsy and Nicole new just how to handle it. It was a pleasure and we will definitely be using Kinder Image again!!!


Neera Karia
 reviewed Kinder Image Photography — 5 star
July 8 · 

Nicole is an amazing photographer and the most beautiful soul who instantly connects with children ! I can't believe that it's been 4 years since our first shoot! Both Allan and Nicole ensure that my child is comfortable, happy and having fun during their session ! One of the most accommodating people who go beyond and above our expectations always and truly warm and welcoming just like our own family! Thank you from the bottom part of our hearts for all you do :) . Love you guys !


Suzanne Saunders
 reviewed Kinder Image Photography — 5 star
July 5 · 

Working with Nicole was awesome!! We did engagement photos, family pictures as well as pictures of our precious little girl!!! Nicole has a great sense of humor and makes the whole session stress-free and fun!!! She is awesome with babies as well! We had a great time and would highly recommend her for any event!! 
Suzanne, Leo & baby Natalia


Chandra Mears
 reviewed Kinder Image Photography — 5 star
June 30 · 
was a hat I brought in which my Grandmother made. Nicole let me see from her camera the shots she got of Ethan in them so I could take a picture with my phone to show my grandma who isn't doing so well health wise. That meant a lot to me. I look forward to seeing the rest of my photos and look forward to our next photo session in 2 weeks with my step daughter and her son!
 
Kinder image photography was recommended by my sister after she had an amazing experience with this photographer. My husband and I went with no expectations and truly had a great experience. There were so many props and color schemes to choose from. Nicole was so patient and took her time to ensure that each pose truly captured are newborns beauty. I'm so grateful that we went to Kinder Image Photography for our newborn session as we received photographs of our daughter that we will cherish forever. I highly recommend this photography company!
Nicole, aka 'The baby whisperer' was everything we could have hoped for. She really made us feel comfortable and she takes amazing photos. I also really appreciated the great customer service from Allan. This being my first new born shoot, I had plenty of questions and concerns. Allan was patient, kind and answered all of my calls and questions. I highly recommend Kinder Image!
 
I had such a wonderful experience with Nicole and Allan! We did a maternity beach session and a studio session. They made the experience fun and enjoyable. The images she took and showed me were amazing. I love her style and will continue to go back to them for all my photography sessions! Can't wait to get the baby pics done :) thank you guys for making it so wonderful!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Kinder Image Photography 10130 Northlake Blvd #214-287 West Palm Beach FL 33412 561-792-1232